Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY FLOWER HUTCH
Local Murphys, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Country Flower Hutch delivers magic every time! I count on them for birthdays and other special occasions and everyone always loves what they receive. Thanks Country Flower Hutch!
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hi Kathy, thanks again for the arrangement you took to Emily. She loved it. See you in a couple weeks. I'm coming for a visit and baby shower for Emily. Aloha nui, Jan Drammer
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrived on time and looking good.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Kathy's flowers and arrangements for my daughter's wedding were wonderful! Planning a wedding long distance is challenging, but the Flower Hutch made it easy and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We've been using Country Flower Hutch since she opened and have never been disappointed. First class!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and I loved the handwritten note. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I received are still beautiful and smell wonderful even after 6 days. It is one of the most beautiful bouquets I have ever received.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were a huge hit - thank you so much for your offering!
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

You delivered beautiful flowers that have continued to become more and more beautiful each day! Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am really enjoying the flowers. They look as fresh as when I received them
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Stargazer flowers were unavailable but a lovely bouquet was put together for my grandmothers funeral. Thanks for the beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

No hassle and met expectations. Thanks!
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We have been customers since opening day and have always had excellent results. We no longer live in the area but if we need anything floral, we will always order from Country Flower Hutch.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service!!
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet you delivered was very beautiful, but it didn't look much like the photo on the website. I expected it to be in a wicker basket, like the illustration. It was delivered very promptly, though, and was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My step mothers was thrilled, said they were beautiful. Thank you for helping me make her day on Mother's Day. i will use your services again !
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for going out of your way to make sure Mom got her birthday bouquet! It really made her day.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The person who delivered the flowers was very nice and positive! The flowers are very beautiful. It was a surprise, and and they brightened my day! Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding Beauty, Quality and Service!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you providing such prompt service to my mom! She loved the flowers :)
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Completely went out of their way to deliver 2 beautiful arrangements on Mother's Day when HE ordered late....cudos to you for making the holiday special for me and my sister...we are ex-florists and know the inconvenience they went through to make our day...many thanks!!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for a prompt and personal delivery!!
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery was on time and Mt parents loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered a custom bouquet for my Mom who lives in Arnold, Ca. I received a call from Kathy even though I live in Washington State and she discussed some of my options and wanted to make sure she knew exactly what was important to me in my design. The flowers were beautiful and I was very impressed with the care that was taken to make sure they understood what I was envisioning for my Mom.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciate their tenacity in making this delivery. I know it was a challenge.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I got a call from my aunt who received the flowers and the plant assortment. She was ecstatic; therefore, I was, too. I tried to call your shop twice, waiting till your office hours, and got the answering machine, which was irritating (at first) but the internet site let me make comments about what I would have said if talking to an actual person. So ... I was very satisfied with my experience. Thanks!
Date: Jul 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received a fruit basket and it was wonderful. Nice and fresh fruit. It is good to know you do baskets. I will use you in the future. Thanks
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mother-in-law...loved her flowers... thanks so much for making her Mother's Day sparkle!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Kathy called me as they were out of the Peace Lily I'd ordered. I understand the plant she substituted in it's place was very pretty. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Kathy has the best ideas and style. I think she can suit anyone's taste with beautiful creativity, taste, and style. Love this place!
Date: Feb 21, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CA

Kathy is an extremely creative person. She went way above and way beyond what I expected! I am so pleased and I will always order all of my flowers from Country Flower Hutch!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Murphys, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRY FLOWER HUTCH
271 Main St.
Murphys, CA. 95247
Local: (209) 728-9001

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase