Shop
COUNTRY FLOWER HUTCH
271 Main St. Murphys, CA 95247
LOCAL: (209) 728-9001
0
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY FLOWER HUTCH
Local Murphys, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (102 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always the freshest, most beautiful flowers which are artfully arranged.
Date: Jul 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Exquisite arrangement
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

One of the most beautiful bouquets I have EVER received, thank you! Gorgeous!
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always a pleasure to shop at Country Flower Hutch. Wonderful products and service.
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered without any problems
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Even though it was a last minute order, they stayed after hours to make sure my mom had flowers on Mother’s Day. My mom loved the beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered on the Friday before Mother’s Day and your deliveries were full. You suggested to arrange for delivery on Tuesday. I did that and was pleasantly surprised when my mom called on Mother’s Day to thank me for the beautiful flowers! Grateful you found time to get a few more arrangements delivered on time for those of us who didn’t plan far enough ahead!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thanks so much for the lovely flowers for my mom. She really appreciated how beautiful and *fragrant* the bouquet was. I’m happy to have a local small shop I can order from to let her know how much she is loved!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NM

My mother had to leave town unexpectedly. The flowers were left on the porch without checking to see if anyone was home. She returned to find dead flowers.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for going so far to deliver it. It was completely different than what I ordered, but nice.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ID

My friend says the flowers were simply spectacular. She sent me a picture and I agree; I ordered them on line and surprisingly they looked just like what I picked!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

My mom loved the flowers! Beautiful arrangement. Thank you all at Country Flower Hutch for everything and going the extra mile to make everyone's day a little brighter. You have my sincerest gratitude.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

flowers are beautiful. appreciated the phone call that flowers were on the porch.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

always beautiful and fresh!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and arrangement!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Brilliant arrangements and excellent Customer SErvice
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful experience
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Another very beautiful bouquet! Sorry you had to brave a winter trip to deliver Troy Corliss’ gift to me. I like to keep my flowers as long as possible so what would you recommend me to put in the fresh water I give them after trimming. them.
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flower arrangement! Have had previous arrangements that were beautiful. Would recommend the Hutch very highly.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was stunning! Their customer service and delivery options are vast and professional. They are my only source for flower delivery. A+
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Country Flower Hutch has been my go to place of business to stay in touch with the family. Their professional service and beautiful bouquets leave me speechless every order.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service and beautiful arrangements
Date: Nov 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Outstandingly beautiful arrangement of flowers. I am thrilled to receive it.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and quick delivery!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great personal service and delivery; beautiful arrangement; exceeded expectations!
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service and beautiful bouquets. Highly recommend this shop.
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Our family ordered us a beautiful bouquet for our anniversary. I’ve sent flowers to so many people through the years but this was actually the first time I received an order . They could not have been more perfect if I had hand-picked every single flower… They were my favorite colors and my favorite flowers just perfection . They smelled as sweet as they looked. Most arrangements are full of filler and just a few flowers, however this bouquet was very little filler, I just loaded with sweet smelling flowers
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Good service.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered on Tuesday for local Friday delivery. Gorgeous bouquet delivered when promised, mom was thrilled and still enjoying flowers two weeks later! I will absolutely shop here again
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Holiday selections easy to find and order. Delivery on time and flowers lasting very well.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for delivering a beautiful basket of flowers to my mother's house in Mountain Ranch!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The rose bouquet was beautiful, but the assorted one is still blooming. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have had several deliveries and all have been lovely. The Mother’s Day bouquet was also very fragrant. Always nice.
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Good job
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent ECT experience & staff follow up - highly recommended.
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My friend was so excited to receive the beautiful azalea. I was so pleased that you could provide such a beautiful plant that will enhance her garden.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was really a beautiful flower arrangement and we are still enjoying it since November 10th.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WY

I thought the online buying process was simple and the flowers more or less looked like the photo. My mother was pleased. Thank you.
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have always had a good experience.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful large bouquet. Thank you for going the extra mile delivering up Hwy 4 in the snow.
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrived on time and looked good.
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

A beautiful arrangement.good service. Pleasant to deal with.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

great service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lovely, full floral arrangement - we love it!!! And it was so sweet and dedicated of you to deliver all the way up to Camp Connel in the rain storm!!!!
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always a great job!
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received two arrangements for my birthday. Each one was unique, stunningly beautiful and there were no repeats of flowers. These were probably the prettiest arrangements I've ever received and the flowers are fresh and still lasting.
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful customer service. Beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement and personally delivered with great care!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lovely flower assortment and fantastic service, thank you.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement from my kids and love that they wrote the note my daughter dictated. Thank you.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very fresh. Beautiful color palette. And so artfully arranged. I would recommend your business.
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Never disappoints....
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Country Flower Hutch delivers magic every time! I count on them for birthdays and other special occasions and everyone always loves what they receive. Thanks Country Flower Hutch!
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Hi Kathy, thanks again for the arrangement you took to Emily. She loved it. See you in a couple weeks. I'm coming for a visit and baby shower for Emily. Aloha nui, Jan Drammer
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrived on time and looking good.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NH

Kathy's flowers and arrangements for my daughter's wedding were wonderful! Planning a wedding long distance is challenging, but the Flower Hutch made it easy and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

We've been using Country Flower Hutch since she opened and have never been disappointed. First class!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautiful and I loved the handwritten note. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers I received are still beautiful and smell wonderful even after 6 days. It is one of the most beautiful bouquets I have ever received.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

the flowers were a huge hit - thank you so much for your offering!
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

You delivered beautiful flowers that have continued to become more and more beautiful each day! Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I am really enjoying the flowers. They look as fresh as when I received them
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The Stargazer flowers were unavailable but a lovely bouquet was put together for my grandmothers funeral. Thanks for the beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

No hassle and met expectations. Thanks!
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

We have been customers since opening day and have always had excellent results. We no longer live in the area but if we need anything floral, we will always order from Country Flower Hutch.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service!!
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:BC

The bouquet you delivered was very beautiful, but it didn't look much like the photo on the website. I expected it to be in a wicker basket, like the illustration. It was delivered very promptly, though, and was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

My step mothers was thrilled, said they were beautiful. Thank you for helping me make her day on Mother's Day. i will use your services again !
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thanks for going out of your way to make sure Mom got her birthday bouquet! It really made her day.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

The person who delivered the flowers was very nice and positive! The flowers are very beautiful. It was a surprise, and and they brightened my day! Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Outstanding Beauty, Quality and Service!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you providing such prompt service to my mom! She loved the flowers :)
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

Completely went out of their way to deliver 2 beautiful arrangements on Mother's Day when HE ordered late....cudos to you for making the holiday special for me and my sister...we are ex-florists and know the inconvenience they went through to make our day...many thanks!!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for a prompt and personal delivery!!
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Delivery was on time and Mt parents loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered a custom bouquet for my Mom who lives in Arnold, Ca. I received a call from Kathy even though I live in Washington State and she discussed some of my options and wanted to make sure she knew exactly what was important to me in my design. The flowers were beautiful and I was very impressed with the care that was taken to make sure they understood what I was envisioning for my Mom.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

I appreciate their tenacity in making this delivery. I know it was a challenge.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AR

I got a call from my aunt who received the flowers and the plant assortment. She was ecstatic; therefore, I was, too. I tried to call your shop twice, waiting till your office hours, and got the answering machine, which was irritating (at first) but the internet site let me make comments about what I would have said if talking to an actual person. So ... I was very satisfied with my experience. Thanks!
Date: Jul 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Jun 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received a fruit basket and it was wonderful. Nice and fresh fruit. It is good to know you do baskets. I will use you in the future. Thanks
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

My Mother-in-law...loved her flowers... thanks so much for making her Mother's Day sparkle!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

Kathy called me as they were out of the Peace Lily I'd ordered. I understand the plant she substituted in it's place was very pretty. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Kathy has the best ideas and style. I think she can suit anyone's taste with beautiful creativity, taste, and style. Love this place!
Date: Feb 21, 2006
Name:

State/Province:CA

Kathy is an extremely creative person. She went way above and way beyond what I expected! I am so pleased and I will always order all of my flowers from Country Flower Hutch!
Flower Delivery To Murphys, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

COUNTRY FLOWER HUTCH
271 Main St.
Murphys, CA. 95247
Local: (209) 728-9001

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-sl